Ducks break DMR record

  The Duck DMR comprised of Cole Hocker /  Luis Peralta / Charlie Hunter and Cooper Teare, time of 9:19.42 broke their own NCAA record from last year
  and set a world best time in the event. Last year Oregon ran a 9:24.52 to break the 2008 NCAA record by Texas. This year they have also ran faster that the 2015 world best

of 9:19. 93 which was set by a team included 2 former Ducks Mike Berry and Matthew Centrowitz along with Eric Sowinski and Pay Casey